A2.2 Canada

Chairman:

Howard Ferguson

Atmospheric Environment Service

Environment Canada

Vice Chairman:

Greg Van Volkenburgh

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Members:

R. Angle (Phase 3) Environment Alberta

P.K. Misra (Phases 2 and 3)

Ontario Ministry of the Environment

Marvin P. Olson

Atmospheric Environment Service

Environment Canada

Gaston Paulin

Ministere de l'Environnement

Environnement Québec

Brian Power

Environmental Management and Control Division Newfoundland Department of Provincial Affairs

and Environment

Rod W. Shaw (Phases 2 and 3)

Environmental Protection Service

Environment Canada

Peter W. Summers

Atmospheric Environment Service

Environment Canada

Frank Vena

Environmental Protection Service

Environment Canada

A. Venkatram (Phase 1)

Ontario Ministry of the Environment