thence southerly along Adelaide Street to the south branch of the River Thames; thence westerly along the River Thames down stream to its intersection with the northerly production of Beverly Street; thence southerly along the said production and along Beverly Street and Wellington Road to the south boundary of the city. (*Change in boundary*).

36. MIDDLESEX WEST consisting of the county of Middlesex excluding the townships of Dorchester North, Nissouri West, Westminster, and that part of the township of London lying west of Number Four (4) Highway. (*Change in boundary*).

37. NIAGARA FALLS consisting of that part of the county of Welland contained in the townships of Stamford, Willoughby, and Bertie, including the city of Niagara Falls and the towns of Fort Erie, Chippawa, and Crystal Beach. (*New*).

38. NICKEL BELT consisting of that part of the territorial district of Sudbury bounded as follows: commencing at a point where the north boundary of the township of Scollard intersects the north boundary of the territorial district of Parry Sound; thence westerly along the north boundary of the township of Scollard to the southeast corner of the township of Martland; thence northerly along the east boundary of the township of Martland and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of the township of Ratter; thence westerly along the north outline of the township of Ratter to the northwest corner thereof; thence northerly along the east boundary of the township of Laughrin and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of the township of McCarthy; thence westerly along the north boundary of the township of McCarthy and the townships lying west thereof to the northwest corner of the township of Parkin; thence northerly and easterly along the boundary of the township of Creelman to the northwest corner thereof; thence northerly along the east boundary of the township of Beaumont and the townships lying north thereof to the northeast corner of the township of Unwin; thence northerly and westerly along the boundary of the territorial district of Sudbury to the northeast corner of the township of Baltic; thence southerly along the east boundary of the township of Baltic to the northeast corner of the township of Missinaibi; thence easterly along the north boundaries of the townships of Admiral and Busby; thence southerly along the east boundary of the township of Busby to the northwest corner of the township of Lipsett; thence easterly along the north boundaries of the townships of Lipsett and Copperfield to the northeast corner of the township of Copperfield; thence southerly along the east boundaries of the townships of Copperfield, Alcorn, and Collins to the southeast corner of the township of Collins; thence easterly along the north boundaries of the township of Sandy and the township east thereof to the northeast corner of the township of Whigham; thence southerly along the east boundaries of the townships of Whigham and Coppell to the southeast corner of the township of Coppell; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Heenan to the northeast corner thereof; thence southerly along the east boundaries of the townships of Heenan and Benton to the southeast corner of the township of Benton; thence easterly along the north boundary of the townships of Osway and Huffman to the northeast corner of the township of Huffman: thence southerly along the east boundary of the townships of Huffman and Arbutus to the southeast corner of the township of Arbutus; thence easterly along the north boundaries of the townships of Smuts and Invergarry to the northeast corner of the township of Invergarry; thence southerly along the east boundaries of the township of Invergarry and the townships lying south thereof to the southeast corner of the township of Acheson; thence easterly along the