ANNEX II

Zones for the Pipeline and the Dempster Line in Canada

- Zone 1 Foothills Pipe Lines (South Yukon) Ltd.

 Alaska Boundary to point of interconnection with the Dempster Line at or near Whitehorse.
- Zone 2 Foothills Pipe Lines (South Yukon) Ltd. Whitehorse to Watson Lake.
- Zone 3 Foothills Pipe Lines (North B.C.) Ltd.
 Watson Lake to point of interconnection with Westcoast's main pipeline near Fort Nelson.
- Zone 4 Foothills Pipe Lines (North B.C.) Ltd.

 Point of interconnection with Westcoast's main pipeline near Fort Nelson to the Alberta-B.C. border.
- Zone 5 Foothills Pipe Lines (Alta.) Ltd.

 Alberta-B.C. border to point of bifurcation near Caroline, Alberta.
- Zone 6 Foothills Pipe Lines (Alta.) Ltd.

 Caroline, Alta. to Alberta-Saskatchewan border near Empress.
- Zone 7 Foothills Pipe Lines (Alta.) Ltd.

 Caroline to Alberta-B.C. border near Coleman.
- Zone 8 Foothills Pipe Lines (South B.C.) Ltd.
 Alberta-B.C. border near Coleman to B.C.-United States border near Kingsgate.
- Zone 9 Foothills Pipe Lines (Sask.) Ltd.

 Alberta-Saskatchewan border near Empress to Saskatchewan-United States border near Monchy.
- Zone 10 Foothills Pipe Lines (North Yukon) Ltd.

 Mackenzie Delta Gas fields in the Mackenzie Delta, N.W.T., to a point near the junction of the Klondike and Dempster Highways just west of Dawson, Yukon Territory.
- Zone 11 Foothills Pipe Lines (South Yukon) Ltd.

 A point near the junction of the Klondike and Dempster Highways near Dawson to the connecting point with the Pipeline at or near Whitehorse.