Counsellor Counsellor (Development) First Secretary (Development) Second Secretary (Administration) Second Secretary (Development) Third Secretary (Development)

- * Counsellor (Immigration)
- * Counsellor (Commercial)
- ** Canadian Forces Attaché
 - First Secretary (Immigration)
 - * First Secretary (Immigration)
 - * Attaché
 - * Resident in Nairobi, Kenya
- ** Resident in Harare, Zimbabwe

Mr. R.C. Smith Mr. M.I. Soutter Mr. R. Haney Mr. R.N. Flanagan Ms. M. Angers Mr. Y. Morneau

Mr. M.J. Molloy Mr. D.R. Cohen Col G.P.E. Lapointe Mr. G.K. McDonald Mr. K. Egloff

Mr. J.S. Rae

THAILAND — Bangkok

Kingdom of Thailand

Chancery:

Street Address: Boonmitr Bldg., 11th Floor, 138 Silom Road, Bangkok 10500.
Postal Address: The Canadian Embassy, P.O. Box 2090, Bangkok 10500, Thailand.

Tel: 234-1561, -8. Telex No.: 2671.

Answerback: 82671 DOMCAN TH. Cable Address: Domcan Bangkok.

Ambassador's Residence:

6/1, Soi Patanasin, Nang Linchee Road, Bangkok 10120. Tel: 287-1191

Ambassador

Counsellor (Immigration)

Counsellor (Commercial) and Consul

Counsellor and Consul Counsellor (Development) Counsellor (Development) First Secretary and Consul

First Secretary (Immigration) and Consul

First Secretary and Consul First Secretary (Development)

Attaché Attaché

74440110

Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Immigration)

Second Secretary (Immigration) and Vice-Consul Second Secretary (Immigration) and Vice-Consul

Second Secretary (Immigration) and Vice-Consul

Second Secretary (Commercial) and Vice-Consul

Second Secretary (Immigration) Second Secretary (Administration) Second Secretary and Vice-Consul Mr. John L. Paynter
Mr. J.L. Baker
Mr. L.R. Kohler
Mr. G. Wilson
Mr. R.C. Wiles
Mrs. J.A. Perlin
Mr. E. Whitcomb
Mr. R.G. Schramm
Mr. D.J. Collier
Mr. D.T. Yasui
Mr. R.E. Madden
Mr. B.A. McDonald
Mr. D. Hardinge

Mr. A. Théault Mr. W.J.A. Farrell Mr. W.J. Hawke

Mr. P.G. Girard Mr. R.A. McAlpine

Mr. G.D. Leithead Ms. M.A. McGovern

Ms. C.N. Markham