'eetings.

District.

do. do.

do.

do. do.

do.

do. do.

do.

do.

do. do.

do.

do. do.

do. do.

do.

do. do.

do.

do. do.

do.

do.

	OF THE ANNUAL CONFERENCE.				
District.	J. Veale, authorized by the		Exeter		Distric
do.	G. H. Copeland,	"	London		do.
do.	M. Metherell,	"	Peterboro'		do.
do.	*I. Ball,	**	P. E. I.		do.
do.	R. Mallett,	"	Bowmanville		do.
do.	J. Kestle,	"	Peterboro'		do.
do.	R. Davidson,	"	Wisconsin		do.
do.	T. H. Dry,	"	Toronto		do.
do.	T. Mason,	"	London		do.
do.	W. Limbert,	"	Windsor		do.
do.	S. J. Allin,	"	Cleveland		do.
do.	W. Rollins,	"	London		do.
do.	H. Moore,	"	Cleveland		do.
do.	R. Thomas	"	Exeter		do.
do.	T. J. Sabine,	"	Toronto		do.
profession and the second	D. Williams,	"	do.		do.
38.	*F. M. Whitlock,	"	Exeter		do.

WILLIAM S. PASCOE, was elected President; and

GEORGE WEBBER, Conference Secretary.

Q. 2.—Who remain on the list of Approved Preachers?

A.—	
Paul Robins,	(superan.)
John Langdon,	do.
John Hicks Eyn	on, do.
John Edwards,	do.
Robert Hurley,	do.
John Chapple,	do.
John Williams,	do.
Cephas Barker,	
William Hooper,	(superan.)
George Haycraft	
John W. Butcher	
Jacob Gale,	(superan.)
Jesse Whitlock,	
William R. Road	ch, ~
William S. Pasco	
William Kenner,	
Thomas R. Hull	
George Bodle,	do.
Andrew Gordon,	
John Kenner,	
George Webber, Edward Roberts	1
Edward Roberts	

William Jolliffe, Archibald Clarke, Henry A. Newcombe, George Dunkley, Walter Ayers, John Harris, William Medland, James J. Rice, Lewis W. Wickett, Henry J. Nott, Richard T. Courtice, William Kinley, William C. Beer, Robert Baker, Stephen H. Rice. Alexander Richard. Roger Allin, James Collins, Joseph Archer, John G. Yelland, George Smith, William Quance,