delegation cont.....

Dr. G. F. Curtis Chairman of the Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Committee Dean of Law, University of British Columbia

Mr. Peter P. Fieger President, Canadian Teachers' Federation

Monsignor Jacques Garneau Deputy Director (International Programmes) Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada

Dr. F. K. Stewart Executive Secretary Canadian Education Association

Mr. L. J. Freeman Officer-in-charge, Canada Manpower and Immigration Sydney, Australia

Mr. Douglas Mayer Director, Manpower Resources Division Canadian International Development Agency

Mr. R. G. Blackburn (Secretary) Department of External Affairs, Ottawa