Mr. Mikhayil VARDANIAN (m), Counsellor Mrs. Lilit DAVTYAN (m), Second Secretary and Consul

## Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 236-4376 www.ahc-ottawa.org

Immigration Section

Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency William Norman FISHER, **High Commissioner** and Mrs. Kerry Jean, FISHER

Mr. Martin Anthony HUBER (m), **Deputy High Commissioner and Counsellor** Lieutenant Colonel Gordon Lyndon ANDERSON (m), **Defence Adviser** Ms. Judith Anne HURDITCH (m), **First Secretary & Consul (Administration)** 

Mr. Anthony John WALSH (m), First Secretary (Defence Liaison)

Ms. Wendy Annette WALSH, First Secretary

Mrs. Christine Florence Françoise PEARCE, First Secretary (Immigration)

Ms. Elizabeth Mary PEAK, First Secretary

Ms. Lin FOWLER (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Glenda Meryl PRICE (m), Second Secretary

Mr. John August BOMAN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Christina Jane KEANE (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Virginia Jacqueline LYNCH (m), Counsellor, Washington
Mr. Dean HOGARTH (m), First Secretary (Customs), Washington

## **Consular Representatives**

## Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-1155 Fax: (416) 323-3910

Ms. Sally-Ann Elizabeth WATTS (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior. (Province of Quebec, the Maritimes and the remainder of Ontario are covered by the Australian High Commission in Ottawa)

## Vancouver, BC

888 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1225, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3K4

Tel: (604) 684-1177 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories