#### VII.

Bounded by Guy and St. Catherine Streets, including Guy Street and St. Catherine Street, north side,

D. MORRICE AND GEO. HYDE, Elders. James McGoun, Deacon.

# VIII.

Bounded by McTavish, Mansfield and Dorchester Streets and Union Avenue, including all but McTavish Street.

JOHN STIRLING AND D. WILSON, Elders. THOS. FORDE, Deacon.

#### IX.

Bounded by Union Avenue, Genevieve, Craig and St. Urbain Streets, not including any of these streets.

ARCHIBALD McGoun and D. T. Fraser, Elders, W. D. GILLEAN, Deacon.

### X.

Bounded by St. Urbain, Craig and St. Denis Streets, including St. Urbain and St. Denis, but not Craig Street.

James Ross, Elder. A. Forbes, Deacon.

## XI.

Westmount, from Greene Avenue westwards.

R. N. McCallum, Elder.

A. Bremner and D. Cameron, Deacons.

# XII.

Cote Des Neiges, St. Laurent, Petite Cote, St. Michel and Longue Pointe.

James Ross, Elder. R. Brodie, Deacon.

# Trustces:

JOHN STIRLING.

DAVID MORRICE,

ARCH. McGoun,

JAMES Ross.

Treasurer, James Ross, Office in Church Library.