Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. Schumacher, Danforth and Downey for Messrs. Stewart (Marquette), Mazankowski and Cadieu on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Sullivan for Mr. Foster on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Nielsen for Mr. Woolliams on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

Mr. Foster for Mr. Stewart (Cochrane) on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Messrs. Roy (Timmins), Robinson, Guay (St. Boniface), Lessard (LaSalle) and Stewart (Marquette) for

Messrs. Yanakis, Forget, Foster, Langlois and Danforth on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Macquarrie for Mr. McCleave on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Éthier for Mr. Whicher on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Rynard and Monteith for Messrs. Harkness and Macquarrie on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Hymmen for Mr. Kaplan on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

At 10.19 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).