## THIRD ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

Benj. Beairsto, Malpeque, for Township No. 18, and the several Islands in Richmond Bay. James Macdougall, Richmond, Lot 14, for Townships Nos. 14 and 16. John McNally, Abram's Village, for Township No. 15.

#### FOURTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

James B. Leard, Tryon, for Townships Nos. 27 and 28 Albert Craig, Centreville, for Townships Nos. 25 and 26 John Sharpe, Square Grove, for Township No. 19.

#### FIFTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

Robert H. McDonald, St. Eleanor's,

## KING'S COUNTY.

## FIRST ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

James O. Morrow, Souris, for Townships Nos. 43, 44 and 45.

# SECOND ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

Wm. Sterns, Morell, for Townships Nos. 40 and 41. Wm. Norton, Grand River, Townships Nos. 42 and 56. Henry Douglas, (Geo's son) Lot 38, Townships Nos. 38 and 39.

#### THIRD ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

Duncan McDonald, for Townships Nos. 51 and 52. George McKenzie, for Townships Nos. 53, 54 and 55.

#### FOURTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT.

Charles T. Brehaut, for Township No. 64. Richard Collings, for Townships Nos. 61 and 63. Charles D. Poole, for Townships Nos. 59 and 66.

Georgetown, Common, Royalty and Reserved Lands, Angus McPhail.

## SURVEYORS OF LUMBER.

Charlottetown, Wm. Paul, David Chappell, Edward Moore, John A. Currie, Joseph T. Pippy, Thomas Lynch, John J. Chappell, Benjamin Williams, John Darrach, John C. Traverse, Thomas Green, Henry Vincent.

John McDougald, Belfast; Alexander Compton, South Pinette; John Gillis, Angus McPherson, Flat River; Donald McDonald, Naufrage; P. Connick, Kildare; Stephen Baker, John Costain, John Walker, Wm. Brehaut, Summerside; Michael Kilbride, Lot 11; Neil McDonald, Ronald McDonald, Peter Aylward, Souris; Donald McLeod, Orwell; Duncan