The Congregation is divided into EIGHT DISTRICTS each of which is assigned to an Elder. It is his duty to visit the families in his District, to note changes of residence, and to inform the Minister and Session of special cases of sickness or poverty.

DISTRICT No. I— , Elder.

From Papineau Road and Square, East, including Hochelaga, Longue Pointe and Longueuil.

DISTRICT NO. II-JOHN A. STUART, Elder.

From Papineau Road and Square West to Campeau street, including the latter.

DISTRICT NO. III-GILBERT A. FLETCHER, Elder.

From Campeau street to Gosford and St. Constant streets, the latter excluded

DISTRICT NO. IV-J. H. MICHAUD, Elder.

From St. Constant street, included, to Bleury street, excluded, and from Craig street to Dorchester street, both included.

DISTRICT NO. V-THOMAS GRAHAM, Elder.

From St. Constant street, included to Bleury street, excluded, and from Craig street to Dorchester street, both included

DISTRICT NO. VI-ROBERT BRODIE, Elder.

From Bleury street, included, westwards, and from St. Antoine street included northwards.

DISTRICT NO. VII-WILLIAM DARLING, Jr., Elder.

From Gosford street, westwards, and southward of Craig and St. Antoine streets, both included

DISTRICT NO. VII-DANIEL DRUMMOND, Elder.

Petite Cote, St: Michel, and all outside the city limits northwards:

CHURCH SERVICES.

Hours of Divine Service on Lord's Day, 11 a.m and 7 p.m.

Weekly Prayer Meeting on Wednesday, 8 p.m.

The Sacrament of the Lord's Supper is observed on the third Sabbath in March, June, September and December,

The Sacrament of Baptism is administered on the first Sabbath in each month.