Mr. Weiwei KONG, Vice Consul General

Mrs. Jie CAI (m), Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Xuan ZHENG (m), Consul

Mr. Chun CAI (m), Consul

Mr. Qisong SHEN (m), Consul

Mr. Shanjun YU (m), Consul

Mr. Changxue YU, Consul

Ms. Xiaolei ZHANG, Consul

Ms. Xintao ZHENG, Consul

Mrs. Ni TIAN, Consul

Ms. Haiying YU (m), Consul

Mrs. Xiao HU (m), Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Ms. Huiyan YUAN (m), Consul

Mr. Jun XIAO (m), Consul

Ms. Lixin SUN, Consul

Ms. Lirong ZU, Consul

Ms. Jia LIU, Consul

Miss Mugaiti MUBALAKE, Consul

Mr. Haibo LIU, Consul

Mr. Jingkui MA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Hao ZHANG, Vice-Consul

Mr. Chenyong SHI, Vice-Consul

Mr. Yunan FU, Vice-Consul

Mr. Qizhuo Ll, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Colombia (Embassy of the Republic of Colombia)

360 Albert Street, Suite 1002, Ottawa, ON, K1R 7X7

Tel: (613) 230-3760 Fax: (613) 230-4416

www.embajadacolombia.ca

Email: embajada@embajadacolombia.ca

His Excellency Nicolas LLOREDA RICAURTE, Ambassador

Mr. Juan Camilo VARGAS VASQUEZ, Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Pedro Isidro LOPEZ-PEREZ (m), Counsellor

Mr. Juan Carlos ROJAS ARANGO, Counsellor

Ms. Rocio Del Carmen GUZMAN MONTOYA, Counsellor

Mrs. Maria Fernanda FORERO RAMIREZ (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Natalia Carolina MANTILLA MUNOZ (m), Second Secretary

Jurisdiction: Consulate General in Montreal: Quebec (with the exception of the City of Gatineau), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island.

Consulate General in Toronto: Ontario (with the exception of the National Capital Region).

Consulate General in Calgary: Alberta, Manitoba and Saskatchewan.