## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mrs. Yalda NATIQ Permanent Representative

**Albania** 

Her Excellency Elida PETOSHATI Representative

His Excellency Smail BENAMARA Permanent Representative

Angola Vacant

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Her Excellency Biljana GUTIC-BJELICA Permanent Representative

Chile

Mr. Patricio Manuel VICTORIANO MUNOZ Permanent Representative Mr. Francisco Javier COSTA LOBO Alternate Representative Mr. Claudio Aleiandro ESPINOZA BURGOS Alternate Representative Mr. Fernando Patricio ORTIZ ACHERITOGARAY Alternate Representative

Croatia

Permanent Representative His Excellency Veselko GRUBISIC

Cyprus

Permanent Representative His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES

Czech Republic

Vacant

**Dominican Republic** 

Permanent Representative His Excellency Carlos Antonio VERAS ROSARIO Alternate Representative Mr. Jose Luis ABRAHAM RODRIGUEZ Mr. Luis Paulino RODRIGUEZ ARIZA Alternate Representative Mr. Hector Arturo VILLANUEVA SANTIAGO Alternate Representative

Ms. Ana Luisa GONZALEZ VALDEZ Adviser Ms. Marlenny GARCIA FABIAN Admin Staff Ms. Mildred GARCIA FABIAN Admin Staff

Mr. Galo Ricardo OLIVA GARCIA Alternate Representative Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO Alternate Representative

El Salvador Vacant

Ethiopia

Mr. Tefera Mekonnen TEFERA Permanent Representative

Mr. Simon Christopher M. ALLOTEY Permanent Representative

Mr. Evangelos DAMIANAKIS Permanent Representative Ms. Iliana ANDRITSOU Alternate Representative

Miss Christina PAPAKONSTANTINOU Adviser Mrs. Eleftheria VELENTZA Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant Iceland Vacant

Indonesia

Her Excellency Dienne Hardianti MOEHARIO Permanent Representative Mr. Agoes SOEBAGIO Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Mr. Joel LION Permanent Representative Mr. Alon MELCHI OR Alternate Representative

Page 152