Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI	Senior Official
Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Evalou GNANG	Senior Official
Mr. John David GUNTHER	Senior Official
Mr. Jaime HERNANDEZ LOPEZ	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE	Senior Official
Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Miss S.L. MEGILL	Senior Official
Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO*	Senior Official
Mr. Chaouki benMohamed Tahar MUSTAPHA	Senior Official
Mrs. C. OUERGHI*	Senior Official
Mrs. G. QUEDRUE*	Senior Official
Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC*	Senior Official
Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT*	Senior Official
Mrs. Inna S. SAINT-SOLIEUX	Senior Official
Mrs. Jutta WANDZILAK	Senior Official
Mr. Yong WANG	Senior Official
Dr. L.J. WEBER*	Senior Official
Ms. C. ZUZAK*	Senior Official
Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD	Senior Official
Ms. Penny Jo ANDERSON	Senior Official
Mr. Haile BELAI	Senior Official
Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Ann MATHEWS	Senior Official
Mr. John Duncan MONACO	Senior Official
Mr. Walter PARKS III	Senior Official
Mr. Cesar Gerardo CASTILLO VARGAS	Senior Official
Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
Mr. Gunnar Friberg EMAUSSON	Senior Official
Mrs. Auli Hillevi Marjatta KANKKUNEN	Senior Official
Mr. Keli Ll	Senior Official
Mr. Benoit M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN	Senior Official
Mr. Torsten JACOB	Senior Official
Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA	Senior Official
Mr. Nicolas RALLO	Senior Official
Mr. Xin XIE	Senior Official
Mr. Hongbiao ZHAI	Senior Official