Ms. Julie Ann STINEHART (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. William Henry LAITINEN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Craig Phillips BRYANT (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Doni Marie PHILLIPS, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Andrea KABLE, Third Secretary Mr. Joshua Nathaniel RUBIN (m), Third Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. William Linsley LYNN (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Mark C. DOWD (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Tamara Jo LIGHT, Assistant Attaché Mr. Christopher Weldon DAVIS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Jeffrey Lewis POWELL (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs) Mr. Michael Joseph FORSEE (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Ralph EVANS (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs) Mr. James M. MC GILL (m), Assistant Attaché (Justice) Mr. Patrick Edward COULTRY (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Eric Laurence COUTURE (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Ronald Joseph DIEGO (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Naydene Yvonne BACA (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Beth A. WILLIAMS (m), Assistant Attaché

## CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB: 615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 Fax: (403) 266-6630

Mr. Michael Allen SPECK (m), **Consul** Mr. Doron David BARD (m), **Consul** Mr. Darian Lawrence ARKY (m), **Vice-Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

## Halifax, NS:

2000 Barrington Street, Suite 910, Cogswell Tower, Scotia Square, B3J 3K1 Tel: (902)429-2480 Fax: (902)423-6861

Mr. Steven Bruce KASHKETT, **Consul General** Mr. Mark Wayne SEIBEL (m), **Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador