Dominion of Canada Artillery Association.

1898-99

PATRON:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE EARL OF MINTO, Governor-General of Canada.

VICE-PATRONS:

HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of Ontario.
HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of Quebec.
HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of Nova Scotia.
HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of New Brunswick.
HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of Prince Edward Island.
HIS HONOR THE LIEUT.-GOVERNOR, Province of Manitoba.
HON. SIR MACKENZIE BOWELL, K.C.M.G.
HON. SIR A. P. CARON, K.C.M.G.
COLONEL WALKER POWELL.

PRESIDENT:

LT.-COLONEL D. T. IRWIN, A.D.C., Reserve of Officers.

VICE-PRESIDENTS:

Lt.-Colonel Frank King, M.D., St. Catharines, Ont. Lt.-Colonel Longworth, Charlottetown, P. E. I. Lt..Colonel Coutlée, Ottawa, Ont. Lt.-Colonel G. West Jones, St. John, N.B.