## SECRETARIAT

Her Excellency Roberto KOBEH GONZALEZ His Excellency Taïeb CHERIF Mrs. Folasade Abiodun ODUTOLA

Ms. Nancy Jean GRAHAM

Ms. Fang LIU

Mr. Denys WIBAUX

Mr. Victor GAPAKOV

Mr. Michael Eduard BUCH

Mr. Abdoulaye Rahman DIALLO

Mr. Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO

Mr. Rahul BHALLA

Mr. Ansgar Eugen EUSSNER

Mr. John James BEGIN

Mr. Ruwantissa I. ABEYRATNE Ms. Narjess ABDENNEBI TEYSSIER Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD Mrs. Randa AKOURY Mr. Thierry E.P.M. ALBERNY Mr. Walter Fernando AMARO CAVIERES Mr. John Victor AUGUSTIN Ms. J.M. BACON\* Mr. Brian Douglas BAGSTAD Mr. Mohammed BALKIS Mr. Haile BELAI TESSEMA Mr. M. BELAND\* Mr: Y.N. BELIAEV\* Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Mr. George Edward BJERKE Mr. M. BLANCH\* Mrs. M. BOULOS\* Mr. Patrick Joseph BUTLER Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK Mr. Kevin Paul CAHILL Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY Mr. D.J. CHAGNON\* Mr. Kam Wan CHEONG Ms. Myriam Patricia CHEZE Ms. CJ COLLINS Mr. Attilio COSTAGUTA Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD\* Miss A.K. CRAIG\* Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo DA COSTA

President Secretary General Director (Air Transport Bureau) Director (Air Navigation Bureau) Director (Bureau of Administration and Services) Director (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Acting Chief (Language and Publications Branch) Chief (Field Personnel Administration Unit) Chief (Human Resources Branch) Chief (Field Personnel Section) Chief (Finance Branch) Chief (Evaluation, Audit and Management Review) Chief (Coordination, Revenue and Communication Office) Senior Official Senior Official