Mrs. Christine Florence Françoise PEARCE, First Secretary (Immigration)

Ms. Jo-Anne Lorraine HARDIE (m), First Secretary & Consul

Ms. Caroline Jane LINKE, First Secretary

Mr. Paul Robert HANSEN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Glenda Meryl PRICE (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Lin FOWLER (m), Third Secretary (Consular & Administrative Affairs)

Ms. Teresa CONOLAN (m), Counsellor (Customs), Washington

Mr. Dean HOGARTH (m), First Secretary (Customs), Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8

Tel: (416) 323-1155 Fax: (416) 323-3910

Ms. Sally-Ann Elizabeth WATTS (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior. (Province of Quebec, the Maritimes and the remainder of Ontario are covered by the Australian High Commission in Ottawa)

Vancouver, BC

888 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 1225, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3K4

Tel: (604) 684-1177 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Austria (Embassy of the Republic of Austria)

445 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6M7

Tel: (613) 789-1444/Duty Cell:(613) 451-1444 Fax: (613) 789-3431

www.austro.org

Email: ottawa-ob@bmaa.gv.at

His Excellency Otto DITZ, Ambassador

and Mrs. Maureen, DITZ*

Mr. Sigurd PACHER (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Matthias RADOSZTICS, Second Secretary (Cultural Affairs)

Ms. Maria Theresia UNGER, Third Secretary & Vice-Consul (Administrative Affairs)

Mrs. Juliana HÖPFER, Assistant Attaché

Mrs. Waltraud BRAUNEDER (m), Assistant Attaché

Brigadier General Guntmar HECK (m), **Military**, **Air**, **Naval & Defence Attaché**, Washington Lieutenant Colonel Gerald Hannes HATZENBICHLER (m), **Assistant Defence**, **Military & Air Attaché**, Washington Mr. Philipp STEGER, **Attaché** (**Scientific & Technological Affairs**), Washington

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

1015 - 4th Street S.W., Suite 1200, Calgary, AB, T2R 1J4

Tel: (403) 252-9937 Fax: (403) 263-8529 Email: nick.demiantschuk@legalsolutions.ca

Mr. Nikolaus DEMIANTSCHUK, Honorary Consul

Mr. Herwig F. LAVICKA, Honorary Vice-Consul (Cultural Affairs)

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta

Halifax, NS

1718 Argyle Street, Suite 410, Halifax, NS, B3J 3N6

Tel: (902) 429-8200 Fax: (902) 425-0581