- Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor and Consul
- Counsellor (Immigration)
- Counsellor (Development)
- First Secretary (Immigration)
 First Secretary (Development)
- Second Secretary and Vice-Consul
- Second Secretary (Immigration)

- Second Secretary (Administration) Second Secretary (Immigration) Third Secretary (Administration)
 - Resident in Nairobi

Mr. J. Maffett Mr. J. Wall

Mr. R. Romano Mr. J. Lobsinger

Mrs. P. Bennett Mrs. H. Wall

Ms. C.M. Wong

Mr. D. Wilson

Ms. S. Dougherty

Mr. C. Joseph Mr. D.S. Hughes

SOUTH AFRICA — Pretoria

Republic of South Africa

Chancery:

Street Address: The Canadian High Commission, 1103 Arcadia Street. Hatfield 0083, Pretoria. Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission, Private Bag X13, Hatfield 0028, Pretoria, South Africa Tel.: (011-27-12) 342-6923 MITNET: 369-0000

Telex: 5322112

Answerback: 5322112 CANAD SA

Cable Address: Candom Pretoria

Facsimile: (011-27-12) Political/Administration: 342-3837 Immigration: 342-3839 CIDA: 342-3870 MITNET: 369-3900

High Commissioner's Residence:

40 Doreen St., Colbyn. Tel.: (011-27-12) 43-4066

Chancery:

Capetown

Street Address: The Canadian High Commission, 19th Floor, Reserve Bank Building, 360 St. George's Mall Street, Capetown 8001 Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission, P.O. Box 683, Capetown 8000, South Africa

Tel.: (011-27-21) 23-5240 Nightline: 23-5242 MITNET: 366-0000

Facsimile: (011-27-21) 23-4893 MITNET: 366-3900

Chancery:

Johannesburg

Street Address: The Canadian High Commission Trade Office, Cradock Place, 1st Floor, 10 Amold Street, Rosebank, Johannesburg, South Africa

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission Trade Office, P.O. Box 1394, Parklands 2121,

Johannesburg, South Africa Tel.: (011) 442-3130 MITNET: 367-0000

Facsimile: (011) 442-3325 MITNET: 367-3900

High Commissioner's Residence:

Maple House, off Rhodes Drive, Hohenhort Estate, Constantia, Capetown. Tel.: (011-27-21) 794-5068

High Commissioner

Minister-Counsellor Counsellor (Economic)

Counsellor (Development)
Counsellor (Development)

First Secretary (Commercial)
First Secretary (Immigration)

First Secretary (Administration)
Second Secretary (Immigration)
Second Secretary (Commercial)

Mr. Arthur C. Perron

Ms. C. McMaster

Mr. R. Sandor

Mr. G. Hawes

Mr. R. Benoit

Mr. R. Harwood

Mr. M. Davidson

Mr. P. Hunt

Ms. P.F. Claeys

Ms. S. Cesaratto