5. Canadian Delegation to the Twentieth Session of the General Assembly

Chairman:	The Honourable Paul Martin, Secretary of State for External Affairs
Vice-Chairman:	Mr. Paul Tremblay, Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations
Representatives:	Dr. Stanley Haidasz, Parliamentary Secretary to the Secretary of State for External Affairs
	Mrs. Margaret Konantz, Member of Parliament for Winnipeg South
	Professor R. St. John Macdonald, University of Toronto
	Lieutenant-General E. L. M. Burns, Ambassador and Adviser to the Government on Disarmament
	Mr. M. H. Wershof, Assistant Under-Secretary of State for External Affairs
	Mr. Paul Beaulieu, Ambassador to Brazil
	Miss Margaret Meagher, Ambassador to Austria
	Mr. S. D. Hemsley, Consul General in Boston
Parliamentary Observers:	The Honourable Rhéal Bélisle, Member of the Senate
	The Honourable John J. Kinley, Member of the Senate
	The Honourable Hartland de M. Molson, Member of the Senate
	Mr. Yves Forest, Member of Parliament for Stanstead
	Mr. Walter F. Foy, Member of Parliament for Lambton West
	Mr. Gilles Grégoire, Member of Parliament for Lapointe
	Mr. Raynald J. A. Guay, Member of Parliament for Lévis
	Mr. Milton L. Klein, Member of Parliament for Cartier
	Mr. Herman E. Laverdière, Member of Parliament for Bellechasse
	Mr. Carl Legault, Member of Parliament for Nipissing
	Mr. H. P. Lessard, Member of Parliament for Saint-Henri

Mr. Marcel Lessard, Member of Parliament for Lac-Saint-Jean

Mr. J. Nicholas Mandziuk, Member of Parliament for Marquette