Names of the Electoral Dis- tricts.	Of what such Electoral Districts shall respectively consist.
58. Saugeen.	The County of Bruce, the County of Huron except the Township of Biddulph, and the County of Perth except the Township of Blanchard.
<b>59. Sydenham</b> .	The County of Grey, the North Riding of the County of Wellington, and the Town- ships of Erin and Eramosa in the South Riding of the said County.
60. The Duke's.	The North and South Ridings of the County of Waterloo, and the Township of Guelph (including the Town of Guelph) in the South Riding of the County of Wel- lington.