COMMITTEE

For the year 1861-62.

President and Secretary of Conference, T. Adams, T. Crompton, W. Rowe, J. Garner, R. Cade, R. Ward, J. Nattrass, W. Marshall, T. Cook, J. Markham, T. Dudley. J. R. Swift, J. Lacey, R. Walker, A. Thurlow, J. Lawson, C.D. Maginn, T. Nattrass, J. Keyworth, W. Hockin, R. Paul, W. Wade, J. Thomas, J. Edgar, G. Wood, J. Baker, H. Dougan, L. W. Purdy, J. Davison, Secretary.

** Meetings to be held in the basement of Alice Street Church at one o'clock, P. M., on the second Thursday in July, October, January, and the day prior to the next Conference, at 9 o'clock, A. M.

All the Missionaries are specially desired to send their Quarterly Reports to the Secretary, at the Mission Office, one weak at least before the time of holding the Quarterly Meetings of the Committee, in order that their accounts may be properly adjusted.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE.

President and Secretary of Conference, with J. Garner, W. Rowe, Robt. Walker, J. Lawson, W. Marshall, and J. Davison, Secretary.

Order the weekly "Christian Journal" to be sent to your address and spost-office without delay. It will benefit you and your family. Price \$1.50. Order of any of the Ministers. bearing the sould be sould part of

Of the

The Missiona in (

THE Primi schism, but s through the n through Luth the agency of in the provide consolidated t Nixon, and

From ten there were in

> Memb Minis Local Class Conne Rente

Sabba Sabba The Missio

who have a Scotland, Ire Zealand, nur