Alternate Representatives (Continued)

D. A. Roberts, Department of Finance.

Mirs. M. Y. Catley-Carlson, Department of External Affairs.

C. Hercier, Department of Industry, Trade and Commerce.

J. M. Robinson, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Canada to the Office of the United Mations, Geneva.

G. C. King, Department of Finance.