- Mr. Debashish CHAKRAVARTI (m), Deputy High Commissioner
- IIr. Subramanian Ramani MANI (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Ramesh SHARMA (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Vinay KUMAR (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Rajagopalachari KILAMBI (m), Second Secretary (Head of Chancery)
- Mr. Hira Lai RAICHANDANI (m), Attaché
- Mr. Satya Pal BAJAJ (m), Attaché
- Mr. Awtar SINGH (m), Attaché
- Mr. SUSHIL DUA (m), Attaché
- Brigadier Hardev Singh LIDDER (m), Military Attaché (Military Affairs)
- Mr. Dayal SINGH (m), Attaché

Air Commodore Sudhir ASTHANA (m), Air Attaché, Washington, DC Captain Vijai Kumar BHANSALI (m), Naval Attaché, Washington, DC Brigadier Arun ROYE (m), Military Attaché, Washington, DC

## **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

## Toronto, ON:

2 Bloor Street West, Suite 500, M4W 3E2 Tel: (416) 960-0751, -0752 Fax: (416) 960-9812

http://www.docuweb.ca/India; E-mail: cgindia@pathcom.com.

Mr. Chandra Mohan BHANDARI (m), Consul General

Mr. Praveen VERMA (m), Consul

Mr. Vinod K. SACHDEVA (m), Consul

Mr. Vijay P. SACHDEVA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Subash CHANDER (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Mahinder KUMAR (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Raghubir Singh KATARIA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Pawan KUMAR (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Gauth PAL (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario (except the City of Ottawa), Quebec (except the City of Hull), New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

## Vancouver, BC:

325 Howe Street, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, V6C 1Z7 Tel: (604) 662-8811 Fax: (604) 682-2471

E-mail: indiaadm@axionet.com

Mr. Atish SINHA, Consul General

Mr. Virender Kumar GILANI (m), Consul

Mr. Pradeep Singh GUSAIN, Consul

Mr. Jawahar LAL (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Narendra Kumar SARAWAT (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon and Northwest Territoiries

## INDONESIA (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, K1Y 1E5, Canada Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, -4959 http://www.prica.org E-mail:info@prica.org

His Excellency Budiman DARMOSUTANTO, Ambassador and Mrs. Pradjarti BUDIMAN

Mrs. Artauli Ratna Menara P. TOBING (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Muhammad Ibnu SAID (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Mrs. Emena W. SIREGAR (m), Second Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Dhatu P.N. PADMONEGORO (m), Third Secretary (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Hersindaru A.I.W. WAHYUTOMO (m), Third Secretary (Information & Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Mohammad Iskandarsyah DERRY AMAN, Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Bambang Moehamad ZEIN (m), First Secretary (Administration)