DISTRICT DEPUTIES.

CAPE BRETON.—Northern District: Don. Johnston, North Sydney. South District: C. H. Harrington, Sydney.

Guysborough.—Eastern District: James A. Tory, Guysborough. St. Mary's District: John Angus McDonald, Sherbrooke.

SHELBURNE.—Shelburne District: Rev. Thos. D. Hart, Shelburne. Barrington District: Rufus H. Crowell, Barrington.

DISTRICTS OF DIVIDED COUNTIES.—The Counties of Cape Breton, Guysborough and Shelburne having been divided into two districts each, the Divisions located in each District are given below, viz:

CAPE BRETON COUNTY is divided into North and South by Sydney River. Northern District:—Cape Breton, No. 27, Archangel No. 40; North Sydney, No. 167. Southern District:—Star in the East, No. 61; Morien, No. 246; H. A. Taylor, No. 249; Homeville, No. 271; International, No. 302; Beacon, No. 310.

Guysborough.—Eastern District:—Chedabucto, No. 93; Milford Haven, No. 246; Sparkling Water, No. 265; Rainbow, No. 279. St. Mary's District:—Wellington, No. 109; Youth's Refuge, No. 220.

SHELBURNE.—Shelburne District:—Roseway, No. 25; Star, No. 49; Banyan, No. 225; Monaghan, No. 250; Rockland, No. 258; Mariner's Home, No. 278; Carleton, No. 280; Barratt, No. 282. Barrington District:—Concord, No. 5; Life-Boat, No. 158; South, No. 159; Palmerston, No. 233; Guiding Star, No. 235; Anchor, No. 253; Granite, No. 255; McMurray, No. 274; Montrose, 281.

P. Monaghan, Grand Scribe.