EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE N. S. F. G. A.

J. W. Bigelow, President.

C. R. H. STARR,

G. E. DEWITT,

HENRY CHIPMAN,

S. C. PARKER, Secretary.

JOHN STARR,

A. McN. Patterson,

GEO. B. MUNROE, Treas.

MEETINGS.

The annual meeting of the Council Board is held the second week in January, also a second meeting in May, at close of school year. The Executive Committee of Board meets the first Friday of each month and other meetings will be held when occasion requires.