Staff of the Standing Senate Committee on Social Affairs, Science and Technology

Clerks of the Committee

Denis Bouffard (1986-87) André Reny (1985)

Research Staff

Maureen Baker
Marion Wrobel
(Research Branch, Library of Parliament)

Administrative Staff

Kathleen Ippersiel Elizabeth Macaulay (Committees Branch)

Nicole Brunette (Research Branch, Library of Parliament)