Jurisdiction: Provinces of Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Ontario, Manitoba and Nunavut Territories.

Québec, QC

7545 Grignon Avenue, Québec, QC, G1H 6V7 Tel: (418) 624-2851

Email: quebec@honrep.ch

Mrs. Marina BELZILE (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Quebec

Vancouver, BC

World Trade Center, 790 - 999 Canada Place, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E1

Tel: (604) 684-2231 Fax: (604) 684-2806 (24h)

Mr. Jerome CHARBONNET (m), Consul

Ms. Claudia THOMAS (m), Consul

Ms. Naomi Ruth WILDBERGER, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon, Northwest Territories and Saskatchewan.

Applications for Schengen visas, types A and C, from Hungarian, German and Austrian nationals residing in British Columbia, Alberta and the Yukon Territory, Northwest Territories and Saskatchewan must be submitted to the Consulate General of Switzerland in Vancouver for processing.

Syria (Embassy of the Syrian Arab Republic)

46 Cartier Street, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1J3

Consular Representatives

Vancouver, BC

1111 Alberni Street, Suite 2806, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4V2

Tel: (604) 838-3896 Fax: (604) 682-3161 www.honoraryconsulforsyriainbc.ca

Email: sawsan@honoraryconsulforsyriainbc.ca

Mrs. Sawsan A. HABBAL, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia

Tanzania (High Commission for the United Republic of Tanzania)

50 Range Road, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8J4

Tel: (613) 232-1500, -1509 Fax: (613) 232-5184

Email: contact@tzrepottawa.ca

His Excellency Jack Mugendi ZOKA, High Commissioner and Mrs. Esther Nyanzila, ZOKA

Mr. Leonce Ephraim Matabu BILAURI, First Secretary & Head of Chancery

Mr. Paul James MAKELELE (m), Second Secretary (Legal Affairs)

Ms. Aziza Omary BUKUKU (m), Attaché