Mr. Harish Kumar NARULA (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Jagdeep Singh JAGGI, Vice-Consul

Mr. Shiv SINGH (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Imtiaz THAYYAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories

Indonesia (Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia)

55 Parkdale Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1Y 1E5 Tel: (613) 724-1100 Fax: (613) 724-1105, 4959

www.indonesia-ottawa.org Email: info@indonesia-ottawa.org

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO, Ambassador

and Mrs. Ulfah Hanif, HARDONO

Mr. Sadewo JOEDO (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. XXX ISWAYUDHA (m), Minister-Counsellor (Public Affairs)

Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Sigit SADIONO (m), Counsellor

Mr. Bambang UTORO (m), First Secretary (Communications)

Mr. Yul EDISON (m), First Secretary

Ms. Trisari Dyah PARAMITA (m), Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Ahmad Fachmi SULTHON (m), Third Secretary

Ms. Sri Nastiti BUDIANTI (m), Attaché (Commercial)

Mr. Mohamad Pramintohadi SUKARNO (m), Attaché (Communications)

Brigadier General Erwin BARLEY (m), Defence Attaché, Washington

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

......

129 Jarvis Street, Toronto, ON, M5C 2H6

Tel: (416) 360-4020, -4023 Fax: (416) 360-4295

Mr. Bambang Cahyo GUNAWAN (m), Consul General

Mr. Iskandar HADRIANTO (m), Consul

Mr. Agung Prasetyo AJI (m), Consul

Ms. Nina SUSIANA (m), Consul

Mr. Andri Prasetyo NUGROHO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Vancouver, BC

1630 Alberni Street, Vancouver, BC, V6G 1A6

Tel: (604) 682-8855 Fax: (604) 662-8396

Mr. Bunyan SAPTOMO (m), Consul General

Mr. Wibanarto EUGENIUS (m), Consul

Ms. Susilawati BAKRIE, Consul

Mr. Singgih YUWONO (m), Consul

Mr. Ary APRIANTO, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, as well as the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories