- 12. The County of Addington shall consist of the Townships of Amberst Island, Camden, Ernestown, Kalader, Anglesca, and Sheffield.
- 13. The County of Lenox shall consist of the Townships of Adolphustown, Fredericksburgh, Fredericksburgh additional, and Richmond.
- 14. The County of Prince Edward shall consist of the Townships of Athol, Ameliasburg, Hillier, Hallowell, Marysburgh and Sophiasburgh.
- 15. The County of Hastings shall consist of the Townships of Lake, Tudor, Grimsthorpe, Marmora, Madec, Elzevir, Rawdon, Huntington, Hungerford, Sidney, Thurlow, and Tyendenaga.
- 16. The County of Northumberland shall consist of the Townships of Murray, Cramahe, Haldimand, Hamilton, Seymour, Percy, Alnwick and Monaghan South.
- 17. The County of Durham shall consist of the Townships of Hope, Clarke, Darlington, Cavan, Manvers and Cartwright.
- 18. The County of Peterborough shall consist of the Townships of Belmont, Methuen, Burleigh, Dummer, Harvey, Douro, Smith, Monaghan North, Asphodel, Ennismore and Otonabee.
- 19. The County of Victoria shall consist of the Townships of Mariposa, Ops, Emily, Eldon, Fenelon, Bexley, Verulam and Somerville.
- 20. The County of Sincoe shall consist of the Townships of Orillia North, Orillia South, Matchedash, Tay, Medonte, Oro, Vespra, Flos, Tiny, Sunnidale, Nottawasaga, Gwillimbury West, Essa, Tecumseth, Adjala, Tosorontio, Mulmur, Mono and Innisfil.
- 21. The County of York shall be divided into four Ridings which shall be designated, the North Riding of the County of York, the South Riding of the County of York, the East Riding of the County of York and the West Riding of the County of York.

The North Riding of the County of York shall consist of the Townships of Thora, Mara, Rama, Uxbridge, Reach, Gwillimbury East, Gwillimbury North, Scott, Brock, Georgina and Whitchurch.

The South Riding of the County of York shall consist of the Townships of Etobicoke, King, Vaughan and York.

The East Riding of the County of York shall consist of the Town-ships of Markham, Pickering, Scarboro' and Whitby.

The West Riding of the County of York shall consist of the Townships of Albion, Caledon, Chinguacousy, Toronto and Toronto Gore.

- 22. The County of Halton shall consist of the Townships of Esquesing, Trafalgar, Nasagaweya and Nelson,
- 23. The County of Waterloo shall consist of the Townships of North Dumfries, Waterloo, Wilmot, Woolwich and Wellesley.
- 24. The County of Brant shall consist of the Townships of Brantford, Onondaga, Tuscarora, Oakland, South Dumfries and Burford,