No. 1, excepting such part thereof as is included in the municipalities of St. Jean de Boischatel, L'Ange Gardien and Ste. Brigitte de Laval.

CHÂTEAUGUAY-HUNTINGDON consisting of the Counties of Châteauguay and Huntingdon.

CHICOUTIMI consisting of the County of Chicoutimi.

COMPTON consisting of the County of Compton; so much of the County of Stanstead as is included in that part of the municipality of St. Herménégilde lying in the township of Hereford; that part of the County of Sherbrooke included in the municipalities of Compton (township and village) and Waterville, and that part of the County of Frontenac included in the municipalities of Marston South, Ste. Cécile de Whitton, Chesham, Winslow South, Clinton, St. Léon de Marston, Winslow North and the town of Mégantic.

DORCHESTER consisting of the County of Dorchester, except that part of the municipality of St. Benjamin lying in the seigniories of Rigaud-Vaudreuil and Aubin-Delisle, together with that part of the County of Beauce included in the municipalities of Metgermette North (St. Zacharie) amd Metgermette North (North part), that portion of the County of Bellechasse included in that part of the municipality of Honfleur lying in the seigniories of Lauzon and Joliette and that part of the municipality of Ste. Sabine lying in the townships of Langevin and Ware.

DRUMMOND-ARTHABASKA consisting of the Counties of Arthabaska and Drummond, except that part of the municipality of St. Edmond lying in the township of Upton.

GASPÉ consisting of the Counties of Gaspé East and Gaspé West and the Magdalen Islands.

HULL consisting of that part of the County of Hull included in the City of Hull and in the municipalities or townships of Pointe Gatineau, Templeton East, Templeton West, Templeton North and the East part of Templeton East, together with that part of the County of Papineau included in the municipalities or townships of L'Ange Gardien, Buckingham, Buckingham Southeast, Buckingham West, Derry (but not Mulgrave), Portland East, Portland West, Bowman, Villeneuve and the town of Buckingham, and that part of the County of Labelle included in the municipalities or townships of Bigelow, Wells, McGill, Wabassee and Dudley.