List of Canadian Delegation (continued)

Alan Earp, President, Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada; President and Vice-Chancellor, Brock University.

John M. Harrington, Director, Academic Relations Division, Department of External Affairs, Ottawa.

Lucien Perras, Executive Director, Secretariat of the Council of Ministers of Education, Canada.

Merrick Spalding, Director, Programme Coordination, Education Support Branch, Secretary of State Department, Ottawa.

Archibald R. MacKinnon, Head, Education Section, Canadian International Development Agency, Ottawa.

Rubymay Parrott, President, Canadian School Trustees Association.

Russell D. Mosher, Deputy Secretary General, Canadian Teachers' Federation.

Advisers

Jim Hrabi, Associate Deputy Minister, Alberta Department of Education.

Deidre Roeser, Administrative Assistant, Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Committee.

Bruce Wilson, Canadian High Commission, Colombo.

Observer

Kathleen Whalen, Associate Director, International Office, Association of Canadian Community Colleges.