MEMBERS by Charter.

- I THE Lord Archbishop of Canterbury.
- The Lord Archbishop of York.
- 3 The Lord Bishop of London.
- 4 The Lord Bishop of Ely.
- 5 The Lord Almoner.
- 6 The Dean of Westminster.
- 7 The Dean of St. Paui's.
- 8 The Archdeacon of London.
- 9 The Regius Professor of Divinity in Oxford.
- 10 The Regins Professor of Divinity in Cambridge.
- 11 The Margaret Professor of Divinity in Oxford.
- 12 The Margaret Professor of Divinity in Cambridge.