THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT, K.C	Minister of Finance.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. McCANN, M.D., C.M	Minister of National Revenue and Minister of National War Services.
THE HONOURABLE WISHART McL. ROBERTSON	Minister without Portfolio, and Leader of the Government in the Senate.
THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER GREGG, V.C	Minister of Fisheries.

## PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE PRIVY COUNCIL