Mauritius * Montenegro * ôte d'Ivoire stonia * Malawi Australia Iceland Kazakhstan Zambia Mali **Burkina Faso** Haiti Afghanistan Swaziland * Suriname * Niger **United Arab Emirates** Korea, Republic Nigeria Lithuania South Africa Finland Germany Bangladesh Spain Panama Norway Mauritania * Ethiopia * Shana Georgia Austria Botswana * Turkey India Ukraine Kosovo * Belize *

His Excellency Somduth SOBORUN His Excellency Srdan DARMANOVIC His Excellency N'Goran KOUAME Her Excellency Marina KALJURAND His Excellency Stephen Dick Tennyson MATENJE Her Excellency Louise Helen HAND His Excellency Thordur Aegir OSKARSSON His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV His Excellency Bobby Mbunji SAMAKAI Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE His Excellency Amadou Adrien KONÉ His Excellency O. Andre Frantz LIAUTAUD His Excellency Barna KARIMI His Excellency Abednego Mandla NTSHANGASE His Excellency Subhas-Chandra MUNGRA Her Excellency Fadjimata Maman SIDIBE His Excellency Mohammed Saif Helal M. ALSHEHHI His Excellency Hee Yong CHO His Excellency Ojo Uma MADUEKWE His Excellency Vytautas ZALYS His Excellency Membathisi Mphumzi S. MDLADLANA His Excellency Kaarlo Arnold M. MURTO His Excellency Werner Franz WNENDT His Excellency Kamrul AHSAN His Excellency Carlos GOMEZ-MUGICA SANZ His Excellency Jorge Herman MIRANDA CORONA Her Excellency Mona Elisabeth BROTHER His Excellency Ahmed OULD TEGUEDI His Excellency Girma Birru GEDA His Excellency Samuel VALIS-AKYIANU His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE His Excellency Arno RIEDEL Her Excellency Tebelelo Mazile SERETSE His Excellency Tuncay BABALI His Excellency Nirmal Kumar VERMA His Excellency Vadym PRYSTAIKO His Excellency Akan ISMAILI His Excellency Nestor Enrique MENDEZ

September 19, 2011 September 19, 2011 December 1, 2011 December 1, 2011 December 1, 2011 January 8, 2012 March 30, 2012 September 13, 2012 September 21, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 January 15, 2013