STANDING COMMITTEE ON CONSUMER AND CORPORATE AFFAIRS AND GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS

Chairman: Garth Turner

Vice-Chairman: Jean-Marc Robitaille

MEMBERS

Don Boudria
Bill Casey
Gilbert Chartrand
John E. Cole
Louise Feltham
Gabriel Fontaine
Gabriel Larrivée
Ron Macdonald
Russell MacLellan
John Rodriguez
Roger Simmons
Len Taylor

(Quorum 8)

Bernard G. Fournier

Clerk of the Committee

Peter Berg Margaret Smith

Research Officers Library of Parliament

Published under authority of the Speaker of the House of Commons by the Queen's Printer for Canada.

Available from the Canadian Government Publishing Center, Supply and Services Canada, Ottawa, Canada K1A 0S9

MID O 6 2 2 BBUOTHÈQUE DU PARLEMENT