## John L. Paynter

Director General Economic Relations Division, Department of External Affairs

Accompanying the Delegation as Parliamentary Observers will be members of the Parliamentary Task Force on North-South Relations, chaired by Herb Breau, M.P. Senator Joan Neiman, Senator Lowell Murray and Marcel Prud'homme, M.P., will also attend as Observers, as well as Advisers from the Departments of External Affairs, Finance, Industry, Trade and Commerce, and the Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA).

- 30 -