Kenya

Her Excellency Mercy Beatrice AWORI

Permanent Representative

Korea, Republic

His Excellency Yun Je LEE

Mr. Dongsoo HA

Mr. Dong Cheol JANG

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Malaysia

His Excellency Khairul Aamali BIN ISMAIL

His Excellency Yong Heng LIM

Mr. Saidifaizal Bakhtiar ABU BAKAR

Admin Staff

Mexico

His Excellency Dionisio MENDEZ MAYORA

Mrs. Dulce Maria VALLE ALVAREZ

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Nigeria

His Excellency Musa Shuaibu NUHU

Permanent Representative

Panama

His Excellency Germinal SARASQUETA OLLER

Permanent Representative

Russia

His Excellency Sergey GUDKOV

Mr. Alexander BATALOV

Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN

Mr. Oleg BELUNOV

Ms. Elena ZARIPOVA

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Saud A. R. HASHEM

Mr. Mohammed Sami S HABIB

Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Mr. Hesham Hassan A. MAKKI

Mr. Khaled Ahmed K. ALSHARABI

Adviser

Admin Staff

Singapore

His Excellency Tee Chiou NG

Mr. Siang Huat FOO

Mr. Wing Yew Nicholas W. LUM

Ms. Yi Fang Mavis CHUNG

Mr. Zhi Yi POO

Mr. SUBASH S.

Ms. Yanning XIE

Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert & Air Navigation

Commissioner

South Africa

His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

Permanent Representative