Kingston

Kitchener

London

Markham

Milton

Mississauga

Newmarket

Niagara Falls

Norfolk County

North Bay

Oakville

Oshawa

Ottawa

Peterborough

Pickering

Regional Municipality of Durham

Regional Municipality of Halton

Regional Municipality of Niagara

Regional Municipality of Peel

Regional Municipality of Waterloo

Regional Municipality of York

Richmond Hill

Sarnia

Sault Ste. Marie

St. Catherines

Thunder Bay

Toronto

Vaughan

Waterloo

Whitby

Windsor

This Appendix does not apply to municipal cultural agencies, or to local electricity distributing companies owned in whole or in part by municipalities.

This Appendix does not apply to restrictions attached to funds for mass transit and highway projects.

## PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

All Crown Corporations are covered except:

Innovation PEI.