OFFICIAL DELEGATION

- H.E. KIM Joon Sung Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economic Planning Board
- 2. H.E. LEE Bum Suk
 Minister of Foreign Affairs
- 3. H.E. KIM Dong Whie Minister of Commerce and Industry
- 4. H.E. LEE Kyoo Hyun
 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to Canada
- 5. H.E. Dr. HAHM Pyong Choon Secretary General to the President
- General KIM Yoon Ho Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff
- 7. Mr. PONG Du Wan
 Member of the National Assembly
- 8. Brigadier-General CHANG Se Dong Director General Presidential Security Force
- 9. Mr. KANG In Hee Vice Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries
- 10. Mr. CHOI Dong Kyu
 Vice Minister of Energy and Resources
- 11. Mr. LEE Kwan Young
 Vice Minister of Construction
- 12. Mr. KIM Pyoung Hoon Senior Protocol Secretary to the President
- 13. Dr. KIM Jae Ik Senior Secretary to the President for Economic Affairs
- 14. Mr. HWANG Sun Pil Senior Press Secretary and Spokesman to the President
- 15. Mr. LEE Hak Bong Senior Secretary to the President for Civil Petitions and Information

. . / 2