Mr. Scott Alexander POLLOCK (m), Second Secretary Mr. Ryan R. RUTA (m), Second Secretary and Consul Mrs. Lise Jean HERBERT (m), Second Secretary Mr. Robert Emil TIBBETTS (m), Second Secretary and Consul Ms. Katherine Anne MUSGROVE KETCHUM (m), Second Secretary and Consul Mr. Eric Crawford HAMMARSTEN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Kevin William MCINTYRE (m), Second Secretary Ms. Renee Ann GARCIA (m), Second Secretary Ms. Leonore Kathryn ADAMS, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Ms. Marcia Lynn MOORE (m), Second Secretary Ms. Angela Marie MORA (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. Daniel Christopher ACKER, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Captain Matthew Reid GARDNER (m), Assistant Air Attaché Commander Brad Wayne KELLY (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Jason Patrick ALBERTS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. David Paul BOOS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Rosario Pete VASQUEZ (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Calvin Griffith JONES (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Joshua Paul SCHENK (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Adam Lawrence PRANTER (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Leonard Martin JOHNSTON (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Lori Ann BUTLER (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Tjamas Demond MATTHEWS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. David Matthew JOOS (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Eric Paul KUSTRA, Assistant Attaché Mr. John Arthur SGROI (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Jason Adam LEFFLER, Assistant Attaché

## **Consular Representatives**

## Calgary, AB

- 615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630
- Ms. Lucia Clelia PIAZZA (m), **Consul General** Ms. Susan Jean RIGGS (m), **Consul** Mr. Matthew Douglas WHITTON (m), **Consul** Mr. Gregory Vinson TOLLE (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Lance Schindler LAUCHENGCO (m), **Vice-Consul** Ms. Kathleen Marsh O'BRIEN (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Thomas John HANSON (m), **Vice-Consul** Mr. Dante Renato TOPPO, **Vice-Consul**
- Mr. Jason Perry AZEVEDO (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories