ELECTED OFFICERS.

The Grand First Principal or the Grand Z. The Grand Second Principal or the Grand H. The Grand Third Principal or the Grand J. The Grand Superintendents of Districts, viz.:

The Grand Superintendent of the First or St. Clair District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Second or London District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Third or Wilson District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Fourth or Huron District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Fifth or Wellington District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Sixth or Hamilton District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Seventh or Niagara District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Eighth or Toronto District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Ninth or Georgian District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Tenth or Ontario District.
The Grand Superintendent of the Eleventh or Prince Edward District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Twelfth or St. Lawrence District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Thirteenth or Ottawa District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Fourteenth or Algoma District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Fifteenth or Manitoba District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Sixteenth or British Columbia District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Seventeenth or Alberta District.

The Grand Superintendent of the Eighteenth or Kootenay District.

The Grand Scribe E.

The Grand Scribe N.

The Grand Principal Sojourner.

The Granc. Treasurer.

The Grand Registrar, and

The Grand Janitor, who hall not, however, have a vote in Grand Chapter.

All Past Grand Officers, including Past Grand Superintendents of Districts, rank in the same order of precedence.