Messrs. Smith (Saint-Jean), Blais, Haliburton, Nielsen, Hamilton (Swift Current-Maple Creek) and Reid for Messrs. Reid, Portelance, Nowlan, McKinnon, Forrestall and Smith (Saint-Jean) on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Messrs. Roche and Barnett for Messrs. Munro (Esquimalt-Saanich) and Peters on the Standing Committee on Procedure and Organization.

Messrs. Haliburton, Neil (Moose Jaw), Stewart (Marquette), Masniuk and Rodriguez for Messrs. Woolliams, Baker, Blenkarn, Dinsdale and Gilbert on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Rowland for Mr. Broadbent on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Dinsdale and Stevens for Messrs. Stewart (Marquette) and Darling on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Breau, Schumacher, Béchard and Marshall for Messrs. Watson, Clarke (Vancouver Quadra), Reid and Masniuk on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Peters, Smith (Northumberland-Miramichi) and Schellenberger for Messrs. Benjamin, Caron and MacInnis (Cape Breton-East Richmond) on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Messrs. Portelance, Ritchie, Higson and Masniuk for Messrs. Stollery, Hamilton (Swift Current-Maple Creek), Nielsen and Whittaker on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections. Mr. Wise for Mr. Haliburton on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Mr. Isabelle for Mr. Clermont on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Saltsman, Symes, Smith (Saint-Jean), Clermont, Blais, Balfour, Hamilton (Qu'Appelle-Moose Mountain), Andre and Bawden for Messrs. Rodriguez, Rowland, Breau, Isabelle, Demers, Hamilton (Swift Current-Maple Creek), Haliburton, Neil (Moose Jaw) and Dinsdale on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Stollery, MacDonald (Egmont), MacLean, Madill, Haliburton and Lachance for Messrs. Portelance, Andre, Higson, Wise, Ritchie and Blais on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Messrs. Woolliams, Nielsen and Neil (Moose Jaw) for Messrs. Marshall, Woolliams and Nielsen on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Caron for Mr. Smith (Northumberland-Miramichi) on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Mr. Alkenbrack for Mr. MacDonald (Egmont) on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

At 10.25 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).