Dr. H.P. Moffatt, Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Nova Scotia.

4

 $\boldsymbol{\mathcal{C}}$ 

Mr. J.L. Pagé, Associate Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Quebec.

Dr. Z.S. Phimister, Director of Education, Toronto Board of Education.

Dr. F.S. Rivers, Chief Director of Education, Province of Ontario, President of the Canadian Education Association.

Mr. Mark Slade, Education Liaison Officer, National Film Board, Montreal.

Dr. Andrew Stewart, President, Canadian Association for Adult Education, Toronto.

Dr. W.H. Swift, Deputy Minister of Education, Province of Alberta.

Right Reverend Monsignor L.-A. Vachon, Rector, Laval University, Quebec, Dr. H.H.J. Nesbitt, Dean of Science, Carleton University, Ottawa.

Mr. J.N. Parker, The Canadian Home and School and Parent-Teacher Federation, Toronto.

Dr. F.B. Rainsberry, Supervisor of School Broadcasts and Youth Programming, C.B.C., Toronto.

Mr. C.B. Routley, Acting Executive Secretary, The Canadian Education Association, Toronto.

Right Reverend Monsignor F.J. Smyth, Coady International Institute, Antigonish, Nova Scotia.

Mr. M. Swerdlow, Director, Education Division, Canadian Labour Congress, Ottawa.

Dr. Alan M. Thomas, Director, Canadian Association for Adult Education, Toronto.

Dr. F.E. Whitworth, Canadian Council for Research in Education, Ottawa.

The Delegation will also include representatives of the following Federal Government Departments and agencies which have responsibilities in connection with the Commonwealth Education Programme or in the field of education:

> Department of Citizenship and Immigration Department of Labour Department of Northern Affairs and National Resources Dominion Bureau of Statistics

**~**3∽