25.

gation.

NER. T SCOTT.

ITHSON. IE. TTC

League.

# Musical Department.

### **600000**

The musical forces of the Church include the Church Choir of thirty-one members and the Sabbath School Orchestra of twenty members.

### THE . CHOIR

SOPRANO-Mesdames Matthews and Payne, and Misses Cox, Skinner, Parlow. Stitt, Johnson, Currier, King, Mix, McKillop, Brown, Courtney and Burpee.

ALTO-Mesdames Byshe and Popham, and Misses Gibson, Curry and McKeever.

TENOR-Messrs Burre'l, Jarman, Fawcett, Welch and Watford.

Bass-Messrs. Sturrock, Popham, Payne, Parish, Taggart, Cooke and Wood.

ORGANIST AND CHOIRMASTER-Mr. Harry Woodland.

SECRETARY-TREASURER-Miss Parlow, 13 Nepean St.

The Choir meets for practice on Friday evenings at 8 o'clock.

## THE . SABBATH . SCHOOL . ORCHESTRA

VIOLINS-Misses McKeever, Chipman, Wrightson and Aiken, Messrs. Howe, Brennan and Taylor.

CELLO-Mr. Jas. Campbell.

Bass-Miss Williams.

FLUTES-Mr. Leggatt and Miss Chipman.

CLARINETS- Messrs. Hellman and McKeever.

CORNETS-Messrs. Chipman and Campbell.

HORNS-Mr. F. H. Byshe and Mr. Hoods.

TROMBONE-Mr. Brown.

PIANIST - Miss G. Cole.

DIRECTOR-Mr. F. H. Byshe.

The Sabbath School Orchestra practices on Friday evenings at 8 o'clock.