STANDING COMMITTEE ON ABORIGINAL AFFAIRS

MEMBERS

Chairman: Ken Hughes

Vice-Chairman: Allan Koury

Ethel Blondin Wilton Littlechild Stanley Wilbee Marc Ferland * Robert E. Skelly Robert Nault

OTHER MEMBERS WHO PARTICIPATED

| Edna Anderson | Ray Funk | Larry Schneider |
|-----------------|----------------|---------------------|
| Gilles Bernier | Al Horning | Ray Skelly |
| David Bjornson | Lynn Hunter | Barbara Sparrow |
| Lise Bourgault | Derek Lee | Bob Speller |
| Clément Couture | Ricardo Lopez | Blaine Thacker |
| Dorothy Dobbie | Arnold Malone | Scott Thorkelson |
| Murray Dorin | Ken Monteith | Walter Van de Walle |
| Ron Fisher | Beth Phinney | Brian White |
| Jim Fulton | Lee Richardson | Dave Worthy |

^{*} Though not a permanent Member, Marc Ferland participated regularly in this study.

CLERKS OF THE COMMITTEE

Martine Bresson Normand Radford

FROM THE RESEARCH BRANCH OF THE LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Wendy Moss, Research Officer Rolande Soucie, Research Officer

Teressa Nahanee, Consultant

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE LAW CLERK AND PARLIAMENTARY COUNSEL

Martin S. Kalson, Senior Legal Counsel