SCHEDULES

FIRST SCHEDULE.

The United Kingdom.

Canada.

The Commonwealth of Australia (including for the purposes of this Act the territory of Papua and Norfolk Island).

The Dominion of New Zealand.

The Union of South Africa.

Ireland.

Newfoundland.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

Oath of Allegiance.

I, A.B., swear that I will be faithful and bear true allegiance to His Majesty King George the Sixth, his Heirs and Successors, according to law, and that I will faithfully observe the laws of Canada and fulfil my duties as a Canadian citizen.

So help me God.