1

XIII. Special Conference Committee.

President and Secretary of Conference.

Ex-President, Rev. J. S. Peach, " J. Goodison. Chairmen of Districts, Rev. J. Pascoe, "R. W. Freeman.

XIV. Members of General Conference Committees.

1. Central Missionary Board.

Rev. James Dove; Hon. C. R. Ayre, Lay Representative.

2. Book Room Committee.

Rev. G. S. Milligan, M. A.; Rev. James Dove.

3. Transfer Committee.

Rev. James Dove.

4. Corresponding Member of the S. S. Board. Rev. G. J. Bond, A.B.

Question VI.—What Preachers are this year admitted into full connexion with the Conference, and to be ordained?

ANSWER,-

Robert Bramfitt, George Bullen, William H. Edyvean, William Kendall, Edgar Taylor.

Question VII. What Probationers remain on trial?

ANSWER,-

George P. Story,

Who has travelled three years.

John Peters, Joseph A. Jackson, William Tratt, Thomas L. Eland,

Who have travelled two years.