Counties, Cities and Towns.	Parishes, Townships, &c., in each County.	County Seats.	Remarks, &c
Beauce.	Parishes of St. Elzéar, Ste. Marie, St. Joseph, St. Frederick, St. François, St. George, Seigniory of Aubin-Delisle, part of Townships of Metgermette, and Clinton, Kennebec Road Settlement, Townships of J.sey, Linière, Marlow, Rixboro, Spaulding, Ditchfield, Woburn, Gayhurst, Dorset, Shenley, Aylmer, Price, Lambton, Forsyth, Adstock, and Tring.	St. François.	
Bellechasse.	Parishes of St. Valier, St. Raphaël, St. Michel, Beaumont, St. Charles, St. Gervais et Protais, St. Lazare, St. Jacques and St. Philippe de la Durantaye, part of Townships of Armagh and Buckland, the Townships of Mailloux, Roux, Bellechasse, and Daaquam, and the Township of Armagh except "Les Prairies."	chel.	