Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, the Yukon and Northwest Territories

Winnipeg, MB

Philippine Center, 737 Keewatin Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2X 3B9

Tel: (204) 775-4928 Fax: (204) 889-4638

Ms. Edda G. PANGILINAN, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

Poland (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)

443 Daly Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6H3

Tel: (613) 789-0468, 3376, 3377, 6542/866-2015 (24h) Fax: (613) 789-1218

www.ottawa.polemb.net

Email: ottawa@ottawa.polemb.net

Office of the Defence Attaché 443 Daly Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6H3 Tel: (613) 789-0468

His Excellency Piotr OGRODZINSKI, Ambassador and Mrs. Joanna A., KAWALEROWICZ-OGRODZINSKA

Mr. Artur Antoni MICHALSKI (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Witoslaw Jerzy ANTCZAK (m), Counsellor (Head of Economic Section)

Ms. Monika Aleksandra ZUCHNIAK-PAZDAN, Counsellor & Consul

Commodore Kazimierz STAROBRAT (m), Defence, Military, Naval & Air Attaché

Ms. Marta Katarzyna GRYWALSKA, First Secretary

Mr. Marcin SZYMANSKI (m), Second Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Rafal DOMISIEWICZ (m), Third Secretary (Cultural & Scientific)

Mrs. Sylwia Anna DOMISIEWICZ (m), Third Secretary (Press & Protocol)

Mr. Marek Jacek BARANOWSKI (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

3015 - 15 Street N.E., Calgary, AB, T2E 7L8 Tel: (403) 291-3455 Fax: (403) 287-7442 Email: calgary@polishconsulate.ca

Mr. Zygmunt POTOCKI (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Calgary, Municipal Districts of Bighorn, Pincher Creek, Willow Creek, Foothills, Acadia, Rockyview, Ranchland and Taber, Rocky Mountain District, and Counties of Red Deer, Stettler, Clear Water, Paintearth, Newell, Starland, Kneehill, Mountainview, Wheatland, Vulcan, Lethbridge, Cypress, Carstonc, Warmer and Forty Mile

Edmonton, AB

4990 - 92 Avenue, Suite 107, Edmonton, AB, T6B 2V4 Tel: (780) 415-5154 Fax: (780) 463-5282

Mr. Frank John SZUMLAS (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: County of Athabaska No 12, County of Barrhead No 11, Beaver County, MD of Big Lakes, Birch Hills County, MD of Bonnyville No 87, MD of Brazeau No 77, County of Camrose No 22, MD of Clear Hills No 21, MD of East Peace No 131, MD of Fairview No 136, Flagstaff County, County of Grande Prairie No 1, MD of Greenview No 16, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lacombe County, Lakeland County, Lamont County, Leduc County, MD of Lesser Slave River No 124, County of Minburn No 27, MD of Northern Lights No 22, MD of Opportunity No 17, Parkland County, MD of Peace No 135, Ponoka County, MD of Provost No 52, Saddle Hills County, Smokey Lake County, MD of Smokey River No 130, MD of Spirit River No 133, County of St. Paul No 19, Sturgeon County, County of Thorhild No 7, County of Two Hills No 21, County of Vermilion River No 24, MD of Wainwright No 61, Westlock County, County Wetaskiwin No 10, Woodlands County and Yellowhead County